Our Student Leaders

The Hixson Student Board is a student organization which works with the Hixson Program administration in order to help the Hixson program adapt to meet Hixson students’ current and future needs. This is completed through giving input to Hixson administration. Hixson Student Board also works to provide programming for Hixson students, continuing to foster a sense of community between Hixson Opportunity Award recipients. Specific programming needs will be decided by each year’s executive committee.

Hixson Student Board Officers 2023-2024

President- Abby Wing

Vice President- Harsh Modi

Secretary & Treasurer- Zoe Stonebraker

Community Service Chair- Abigail Jones

Programming Chairs- Gavin Rich & Patrick Rayburn 

Intramurals Chair- Leah Becker

Fundraising Chairs- Olivia Mensen & Tinley McLain

Freshman Representatives- Lydia Flinders & Alexa Reuter

Committee Members- Caitlyn Christiani, Anjali Kathikar, Trace Koedam

Hixson Student Board 2023-2024